LOOKING FOR ROOMMATE / RECHERCHE COLOC
$500

Terry is Thierry

Please register in to view contact information

Location

986 Saint-Philippe
H4C 2W3 Montreal , QC
Canada
Quebec CA
Category: 
Added on: 
12/01/2018
Expires in: 
26/07/2020 (1 week)
Views: 
378
Borough: 
Description: 
  • (francais en bas)
  • I'm looking for roommates to come live with me.
  • Small cozy bedrooms available in a 4 bedroom apartment 6 1/2. (Four people live in the apartment) -- Thierry (me), Crystal, Aurelie, and you.
  • 500/Month - Everything included (Hot Water, Heating, Electricity, Internet)
  • Dish Washer.
  • Laundry machines in the apartment.
  • Room furnished.
  • No Smoking.
  • No pets.
  • A very short walk away from Metro station Place St-Henri. (3-4 minutes)
  • Close to downtown.
  • Great Neighborhood with grocery, parks, restaurants, and stores of all kinds!
  • Hello! My name is Thierry (Terry), I am studying English Literature & Women Studies at Concordia University. I have rooms to rent and I'm looking for people to create a cool ambiance and fun&safe environment. The apartment has 4 closed bedrooms and all 4 are occupied (or will be), thus the total number of people that will be residing in the apartment is 4. We are a fun, respectful, and open minded bunch that enjoy hanging out and having all kinds of conversations. So feel free to contact me with any questions or for a visit and I will reply as fast as I can :) See you soon!
  • Crystal is an amazing person, she studies fashion marketing and works part time. She is clean and appreciates a clean and well-kept apartment. English is her first language, but she also speaks French. She is a sweetheart that appreciates direct verbal communication as well as cooking/baking.
  • Aurélie is a Psychology student. She is one of the chilliest persons to walk this earth and a great listener. She is the newest addition to our gang (since May 1st) and, so far, it’s been a delight to get to know her.
  • If you are interested, please reply to this add and include a short (or long) description of yourself (who are you, what are your interests, your hobbies, what kind of person are you, what’s your favorite movie… that sort of things). Thanks!

  __________________________________________________________________________________ 

  • Je cherche des colocs pour venir vivre avec moi. :)
  • Belles chambres disponibles dans un beau 6 1/2 (4 chambres fermées avec 4 colocs) – Thierry (moi), Crystal. Aurélie, et toi.
  • 500$/Mois - Tout inclus (Eau chaude, chauffage, électricité, internet)
  • Lave-Vaisselle.
  • Laveuse et Sécheuse dans l'appartement.
  • Chambre meublée.
  • Non-fumeur.
  • Pas d'animaux.
  • À côté du Metro Place St-Henri. (3-4 minutes de marche)
  • Appartement génial avec cachet, et cour arrière. Cartier génial avec épicerie, parcs, restaurants et toutes sortes de magasins!
  • Bonjour moi c'est Thierry, je suis un étudiant à Concordia en Littérature Anglaise et en études Féministe. Je cherche quelqu'un pour louer mes chambres. Je recherche a créé une ambiance amicale et respectueuse dans laquelle nous deviendrions bon amis :) Alors n'hésitez pas à me contacter avec des questions ou pour une visite. A bientôt!
  • Si vous êtes intéressé, veuillez répondre à cette annonce et inclure une petite (ou longue) description de qui vous êtes. Merci!
Apartment Size: 
Rooms Available: 
2
Move-in Date: 
Monday, June 1, 2020
Appliances Included: 
Fridge
Stove
Washer
Dryer
Utilities Included: 
Heating
Electricity
Internet
Landlord's Full Name: 
Farzad Peyrow
Landlord's Company Name: 
9274-9365 Quebec inc.
Nearest Metro Station: 
Furnished: 
Yes
Pets Permitted: 
No
Wheelchair Accessible Space: 
No
Additional Info: 
Queer Positive
Trans Positive
Non-Smoking