Looking for Roommates

Looking for roommates

0

Hi,My name is Flavie, I'm from France and it's been 3 years I live in the UK for my studies. I'm soon 19 years old and I'm studying Communication and Psychology at Concordia University. I'm looking for a room near Concordia with a budget of 500-750$ per month. I have moved many times in differents countries therefore I am open-minded and an easy-going girl who loves music, photography and good laughs with friends. I would like to move in from the mid-end of August.  Thanks !

Looking for a Roomate

0

Hi! My name is Mariam. I'm from Peru (being in Montreal for 3 years now). I'm studying Computer Science. I'm looking for a roommate who will like to rent a place near Concordia University (SGW). My budget is 500-600$ per month. I am planning to move between mid-August to August 26 at the latest (so we can start the fall semester with a head start and without worries related to moving).  Contact me if you are interested so we can meet in person and find an apartment together. Thank you!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Exchange student looking for a place to stay...

0

Hello! I'm Vitoria, I'm a 23 years old journalism undergratuate student in Brazil. I'm heading to Montreal during September from January in order to develop a reseach at Concordia University as a intern researcher and I need a place to stay.My budget is 700 CAD, I don't drink or smoke. I'm a vegetarian, responsible and clean person. I also don't speak french, but I can talk in english, spanish and portuguese :)I'd prefer a place on Westmount, but I don't mind checking places in other neighboorhods.Feel free to contact me: vitoria_batistoti [at] hotmail.com Thank you!