BIP RESEARCH - Interviewer-phone agent


We offer full-time or part-time jobs divided into days, evenings and weekends. Each interviewer receives training and the opportunity to work on a variety of projects. In addition, our volume of projects can ensure continuous work.As a full-time or part-time interviewer, you choose your schedule according to your availability. This job simply involves asking questions about different news items or services they receive from one of their service to assess their satisfaction or needs.Number of positions: 50 To apply, please send us an email with your CV at: superv [at] or on our website at:

Looking for mother's helper/babysitter


Looking for an energetic and creative person to help care for our 3 year old son.  I will be in the house with my 6 month old baby or outside running short errands. Duties include playing with our toddler, taking him to a nearby park and light housework (ex: emptying dishwasher, folding laundry). You would need to be available a couple of weekday afternoons. We live a 10-15minute walk from Loyola campus. If interested, please email leandra.hallis [at]

Digital Camera Cannon PowershotG10 (Never Used)


Hi my name is Robyn. I recently moved and I have a professional, compact, never-used, in-the-box camera. Screen is in mint condition. I am selling it because I have two. I am flexible on price, and I can meet at Concordia downtown, or near the Loyola campus. Wherever is convienient for you. Camera comes fully equipped with a brand-new Sony red case (see photo). 

Looking for a roommate!



I'm an Irish sociology and history student at Concordia! I'm looking for roommates or a room in Montreal, in the Plateau or Mile End or anywhere! I'm easygoing, love music and all that. Don't hesitate to send me a message!

Are you an experienced & reliable...


If you are an experienced & engaging babysitter, who can be relied on for a regular weekly job, and you have availability from 3 to 5 pm Fridays, please contact me!I'm looking for someone to come play with my 2 year old son at our house, and take him to the park or the library nearby (depending on the weather) every Friday, from 3 pm to 5 pm. Please provide references, and a description of your experience. I'm seeking someone engaging (ie who won't be on their phone!), that my son will enjoy spending time with. He's an active, friendly boy, generally easy-going, who understands English, French and Spanish.I'm located near Georges-Vanier metro. We would declare this expense on our taxes, so you must be ok with it being above board.

8 1/2 in NDG for Rent November 1

$1 425
1 425.00

Bright, character apartment available for November (Lease until June 30 2018). Ideal for students. -$1425 including heat and hot water.-excellent location: above Encore Books and across from Girourd Park. Walk to Vendome in ten minutes!-floors refinished last summer-non-interfering landlord-awesome neighbours who have been here for longer than us! (Once you score this place, you don’t want to leave)-third floor corner apartment so there is a lot of light. View of rooftops! This apartment is huge! (Potential of five bedrooms)-Dining room which can serve double function as living room-Breakfast nook-Kitchen with laundry room/storage off the back-Three good-sized bedrooms with closets-One office with balcony (can also be used as bedroom)-Large living room with fireplace (which we have repurposed as large bedroom)-One bathroom  This is a lease transfer, which means that the rent is much lower than you'll find elsewhere, but keep in mind that this apartment is not for people who want the latest renovations. If you put some work into the place, it will pay off. If you don’t mind simple, then it is fine as-is. We are a large family who have decided to leave NDG and buy, which is why we are moving.   

Le Fantome Restaurant Looking for Dishwasher...


Dishes, Cleaning, Organizing, Team work, and small kitchen Help! Starts at 4pm till Close, schedule can be flexible on days Staff meal included

Marketin developpement


Demandes du poste du marketingØ Faire un plan de développement du marketin selon le besoin et les forces de la clinique.Ø Faire des panfletsØ Mettre à jours l’information de la clinique sur le site webØ Aider à organiser des présentations aux médecinsØ Faire des ententes avec des fournisseursØ Rencontrer des sources potentielles de référencesØ Faire des videos , prendre photos pour actualiser le siteØ Et autres.

3 1/2 furnished & equipped to sublet


3 1/2 furnished & equippedto sublet from December 15th 2017 to May 1st 2018.750 $ / month.ONE BEDROOM APARTMENT conveniently situated less then 10 minutes walk from Laurier métro. Many cafés, restaurants & grocery stores just around the corner on Laurier Avenue. Apartment located on a very beautiful small street West of the intersection of Laurier & Papineau.Also included : Washer - Dryer - Wifi - Front & Back Balconies.Not included : Electricity - Heat​ (must subscribe to Hydro)​ - Telephone.Please enquire for more details​:​​paul.deblois [at] 1/2 meublé et équipé à sous-louerdu 15 décembre 2017 au 1er mai 2018.750 $ / mois.Un appartement idéalement situé à moins de 10 mns à pied du métro Laurier. De nombreux cafés, restaurants et épiceries tout près sur l'avenue Laurier. Situé sur une très belle petite rue boisée​ à l'Ouest de l’intersection Laurier et Papineau.Aussi inclus:Laveuse - Sécheuse - Wifi - Balcon avant et arrière.Non inclus:Electricité - Chauffage​ (devra s'abonner à Hydro)​ - Téléphone.Pour non-fumeur et pas d'animaux.S'il vous plaît me contacter pour plus de détails​:​​paul.deblois [at]

Surveillant résident, immeuble de logements,...


Nous cherchons des personnes qui souhaitent travailler à temps partiel comme surveillant dans un immeuble de logements réservé aux familles. Vous habiterez sur les lieux dans un logement de deux chambres à coucher (4 pièces ½) qui vous sera attribué à un prix réduit. Vous assurerez une présence dans l’immeuble de 17 h à 9h, sept jours par semaine, une semaine sur deux en alternance avec une autre personne. Pendant vos soirs de garde, vous ferez deux rondes dans l'immeuble en plus de répondre aux appels d'urgence.
Nous cherchons des personnes matures et responsables qui aiment le contact avec le public. Merci d'envoyer votre curriculum vitae et une lettre de présentation à l'adresse suivante: info.benny-farm [at]

Nous avons actuellement des postes à combler aux adresses suivantes : 3700 rue Benny dans le quartier Notre-Dame-de-Grâce et 2211 rue du Dépôt-Manning à Lachine.

Le service de la gestion des logements abordables de l’OMHM administre un parc de 18 ensembles immobiliers. Vous trouverez la liste complète à :

3 Bedroom Apartment with parking - steps to...


Beautiful, cozy 3 bedroom apartment, clean, new floors, new bathroom with appliances, parking and laundry room in the building of 8 apartments. Located on Patricia avenue, just two minutes walk from Loyola campus. Available in October (Existing tenant relocating out of the province). For futher information please call 514-434-3689.

Waiter/Waitress for Japanese Restaurant


Part-time waiter/waitress wanted for Japanese restaurant. Minimum wage+tips. Please email your resume to restaurantnozy [at] Serveur/Serveuse temps-partiel demandé. Salaire minimum+tips. Veuillez envoyer votre cv par courriel à restaurantnozy [at]