No Lease Occupancy Agreement (Tenant rents out a room)

Vegetarian Roommate Wanted

$625
625.00

Hi there! I am looking for a vegetarian roommate to share my meat-free duplex. It's a spacious 2nd floor flat with 3 bedrooms, a large living room, dining room and kitchen. Everything is included like wife, hydro and electricity. The place is located near all amentities, just off of Sherbrooke street ouest. There is an abundance of restaurants, cafes and grocery stores just a  5 minute walk away. A bit about myself: I work with kids at an elementary school in the neighbourhood. I like to cook, do yoga, meditate and study. I plan to do my masters next Spring at McGill. This place is ideal for students or young professionals who are looking for a comfortable home either short or long term. I have cats too! Looking for immediate move-in or Dec. 1st.

furnished bedroom with private bathroom

$680
680.00

Fully furnished large bedroom with private bathroom and large living area on lower level of fully renovated bungalow.  One owner occupied, who is female professional.  Internet and heating included.  Private entrance.  10 minute bus to Loyola campus, another 10 minutes to Villa Maria metro.

Rooms on Côté De Neige Street not far from...

$630
630.00

Rooms in a town house at the foot of Mont Royal on Cote de Neige. Bus 165,166, 66 frequently pass by making it easy to go to and from school.

Room for rent in Verdun

$475
475.00

Roomate wanted for November 1st 2019 !Room for rent in a 4 1/2 apartement available November 1st (private room). Large enough for a queen sized bed or a twin with a desk easily, well lit and has a large built in closet. Quiet street but close to metro stations de L'Eglise and Verdun, close to bus lines, pharmacy, grocery store, bars and restaurants. 10 minute ride on the metro to Guy-Concordia or downtown in general. Washer and dryer in apartment, as well as air conditioning in the summer. Non smoker apartment, but shouldn't be an issue with a front and back balcony.  Rent includes internet. Open to shorter or long term roomate.PM or email me if interested.Cheers,crowned_canadian [at] outlook.com