No Lease Occupancy Agreement (Tenant rents out a room)

Error message

Deprecated function: Function create_function() is deprecated in require_once() (line 591 of /home/classifieds/public_html/includes/cache.inc).
 

Métro de l'Église - 2 rooms available

$550
550.00

Looking for 2 students to share a fully furnished 2 bedroom flat. -Metro de l’Église at the street corner with night bus stop. All amenities are at the street corner on Promenade Wellington: -cafés, restaurants, brasserie, various groceries, bakeries, pharmacies, banks, SAQ, fruit & veg, all are within the block. -Next to St. Lawrence River (bicycle path, swimming pool, tennis, skate park etc.) -Very clean, bright furnished upper duplex, fully equipped kitchen, rear balcony in a quiet neighbourhood. -Rooms include new bedding (sheets, new pillows and towels), desk, office chair, closet. -Wifi, heat, hot water, electricity, washer and dryer: rent includes everything $550 each room. Available for 2 semesters starting Sept 3, 2019. Please email or text 514-796-8653.Logement tout équipé de 2 chambres à partager entre 2 étudiants -Métro de l’Église au coin de la rue avec arrêt de bus de nuit. -À côté de toutes les commodités sur la Promenade Wellington : -cafés, restos, brasserie, plusieurs épiceries variées, boulangerie, fromagerie, fruits & légumes, pharmacies, banques, SAQ … tout est au coin. En bout de rue : le fleuve St. Laurent, piscine, tennis, piste cyclable et piéton, ski de fond etc. -Le logement (le haut d’un duplex) est très propre et clair avec cuisine équipée, balcon arrière et voisinage tranquille. -Les 2 chambres contiennent un bureau, chaise de bureau, placard, serviettes, draps et oreillers neufs. Wifi, eau chaude, chauffage, électricité, lave-linge, sèche-linge sont tous inclus. $550 chaque chambre.  Disponible dès le 3 septembre 2019 pour 2 sessions.  SVP : courriel ou texto à 514-796-8653

Double room for rent in Little Italy

$630
630.00

Hi! I'm Sheena, I'm a PhD student in the performing arts and a part-time vocal coach (I teach from home). I'm Looking for a roommate. You would be living with my mini family; me, my cat Jessie and my dog Silence (an Alaskan Malamute). Your room is a double room. So you have room for an office/living room in addition to your bed etc. It has a closet. It is unfurnished. The apartment has a backyard (with a raised planter and I built to grow veggies etc). The kitchen/living space has all 4 appliances. Move in date is to be determined. Rent is $630 everything included. The area is awesome! 6 min walk from Beaubien metro. Little Italy has amazing food and the Jean Talon market is a 6 min walk away. It is also walking distance from mile-end. Looking for pet-loving, non-smoker. If interested, you can reach me with a bit about yourself at sheenabernett [at] gmail.com. Looking forward to hearing from you!