Notre-Dame-Grace

Babysitter, childcare

0

Seeking an experienced, reliable babysitter who is caring, responsible, and fun with good initiative and creativity for our two girls who are 11 and 7 years old. We are in Montreal West, 5 minutes from the Loyola Campus. Responsibilities include, collecting one child from school and take the bus, of course lots of playing (activities indoor and outdoor, sports, imaginative play, music, arts, crafts, etc), reading, help with homework, light housekeeping/tidying. 1-2 evenings/week (after school beginning around 5.30/ 6pm) and weekend availability throughout the school year. Candidates staying in Montreal and interested in employment for more than one school year will be considered first. If this sounds like a good fit, please call or send an email with your interest, experience and references to Lorraine.

Home Care Worker Needed

0

A young physically disabled couple is seeking a woman who is reliable and that can have a flexible schedule. The position is available immediately.Some duties involve cooking, feeding, bathing, transferring, etc. If you are interested please call at (514) 482-7496. If the answering machine picks up, please leave us a message.

3 1/2 bachelor in NDG

$850
850.00

NDG BACHELOR 3 1/2 WILL BE FULLY RENOVATED FOR  Oct 1st   -Includes renovated  kitchen living room and closed bedroom.   -Renovated bathroom   -washer and dryer outlets available in unit   - unit has 5 windows! Very bright!   -heating, hot water and electricity not included   -Renovations will be finished by Oct 1st 2019.   **no pets allowed, nor smoking***

NDG Vendôme métro

$525
525.00

new construction building;  5 min walk or bus to metro "Vendome".Convient location to downtown or Loyola campus.Fully furnished shared open concept living space; includes one full bathroom ,washer/dryer, fully equipped kitchen with dish-washer and microwave.1 Furnished bedroom electric baseboard thermostat controlled; includes lamp, desk and chest chest of drawers. Premises not to be used for parties. No Smoking anywhere on the premises.Please contact Inez directly at  sinkor88 [at] gmail.com

Looking for roommates/room

0

Hi! We are two sisters studying at Concordia and we are looking for a spacious private room to rent for at least 2 semesters (1 year lease could be discussed). We would like to be near the Loyola campus but anywhere near the metro’s green line would be ok as well. We are calm, respectful and organized, and we would like to meet people who are like that too.
If you are already interested in an apartment but need roommates to share the lease, please contact us and we would be happy to meet.

To reach us, please send an email or an iMessage (I have a limited text plan, so please don’t text). You can also call between 9am and 10pm.